## **Masham Trophy**

1997	Harrogate
1998	Masham
1999	Masham
2000	Harrogate
2001	Harrogate
2002	Masham
2003	Harrogate
2004	Masham
2005	Harrogate
2006	Harrogate
2007	Harrogate
2008	Harrogate
2009	Masham
2010	Masham
2011	Harrogate
2012	Harrogate
2013	Harrogate
2014	Harrogate
2015	Harrogate
2016	Harrogate
2017	Harrogate
2018	Harrogate

## **Masham Trophy**

2019	Harrogate
2020	Not Played
2021	Not Played
2022	Harrogate
2023	Harrogate